Favourite….

May 6, 2010

Yesterday my friend Christen flew to Canada to spend a few years living and working there. You can check out her new blog here.

Before she went she blessed our family by taking some family photos. A gift for my birthday last year.

This is my favourite.

My girls....

4 Responses to “Favourite….”

  1. jessiepeace said

    Yes this is really nice, Their expressions are great.

  2. Ali said

    Love it! (though I’ve never seen No 2 look quite like that) The bear is a cute touch!

  3. allysonadeney said

    Yes Ali and Jessica, I love the expressions and the interactions between them. The bear has become a recent regular feature for 3 year old.

  4. Stephanie said

    This is a great shot… I hope we get one half as good as that one!!

    xo Steph

Leave a Reply

