Thrifty Tutorial Tuesday- Play Dough

September 7, 2009

It rained today for the first time in a long time, and for some reason this turned my mind to play dough.

Photo by 9 year old.... who has recently started negotiations over cost of me using her photos. It may be the last!

Photo by 9 year old.... who has recently started negotiations over cost of me using her photos. It may be the last!

Why buy it when you can make it.

3 Responses to “Thrifty Tutorial Tuesday- Play Dough”

  1. Laura said

    I just discovered how much older kids like playdough too. Joan brought some around for Lily the Lion and Z, made some awesome constructions. We dont do playdough much here because the kids eat it and they are allergic to wheat. If you want I have a great gluten free recipe. Great photo 9 yr old!!!!

  2. […] *make playdough  Recipe here and here […]

Leave a comment