Top 5 Coolest things I can find on the net in 5 minutes. (without using book marked pages)

September 21, 2009

A bit of a top 5 thing is happening in some of the blog communities I frequent, and because I am me, I didn’t want to be left out….. here is my first one.

In pictures….. the coolest 5 things I can find in 5 minutes on the net….. Go!

dfkjg

1:I think this appealed to me because of my age and because I really do feel like playing a computer game right now, but I am fighting the urge. Behance Network

jfdhgj

Apartment therapy Unplugged 2: Soon to be 11 year old wants a mouse for her birthday, and just spent someone else's birthday carrying one around . I will not be moved......partly bacause of 3

ld

3: We already have some "pet mice" and I would rather see them in here. LA Weekly Los Angeles Art Blog

kdofgho

4: This is just cool! Worth1000.com

5: Takes us full circle. High School Musical meets a chair.

5: Takes us full circle. High School Musical meets a chair. Jacob Mathew::The Artist if Audio::

1:Behance Network

2:Apartment therapy Unplugged

3:LA Weekly Los Angeles Art Blog

4:Worth1000.com

5:Jacob Mathew::The Artist if Audio::

see more top 5’s here and here . HT Ali for starting it all with a High Fidelity post

One Response to “Top 5 Coolest things I can find on the net in 5 minutes. (without using book marked pages)”

  1. goldy said

    That last one is definitely the coolest. I’m grabbing that.

Leave a comment