Holiday projects.

July 22, 2013

About 4 weeks out from the end of session I had the irrepressible urge to knit or crochet. After managing to incorporate some of this desire into one of my final projects (watch this spot) ….. I had some supplies left, so…… I embarked on a scarf. I wore it for the first time today. It hit the spot perfectly as it was quite chilly watching the athletics carnival today at school (yes, very, very disappointing and boring).

My new crocheted infinity scarf.

My new crocheted infinity scarf.

The other girls started some projects too, but they are still coming and I will give you a look if they get completed.

 

One Response to “Holiday projects.”

  1. Sophie Norved said

    Yay for winter knitting urges! I have just embarked upon a Dr Who scarf for daughter’s birthday – but uncertain I will make it 3.4m suggested length by October…

Leave a Reply

