Save the date…..

June 17, 2013

A sneak peek at the work in progress.

A sneak peek at the work in progress.

Exciting news in the last couple of days for me.

Some of my new work has been selected for a miniatures exhibition on the 7th of August.

This exhibition is the key Sydney College of the Arts event in the Sydney Design program….. so it’s kind of a biggish deal. It’s a big deal to me as this is my first ever public exhibition as an artist. I have only ever previously shown my work here!

….anyway…. I would love to have you all come to the opening on Wednesday the 7th of August. I know it’s a long way off, but I also know lots of you are busy, so put it in your calendar if exhibitions are your thing.

More info as I get it.

One Response to “Save the date…..”

  1. […] fluffing around can a dozen or so artistic people engage in…. grr) the exhibition I spoke of back here is soon to become a […]

Leave a Reply

