Henry IV

May 2, 2013

Henry 4. Image from Bell Shakespeare.

Henry 4. Image from Bell Shakespeare.

Over the weekend I had the pleasure of seeing my first Bell Shakespeare production.

It was an early birthday present for me and a late birthday present for 13 year old.

Thank you Grani Jan and Fa Fa.

I think we are hooked now……

Who’s up for ‘A Comedy of Errors’ in November?

2 Responses to “Henry IV”

  1. Cath said

    Me! (Though I think I’ve invited myself to two things in the last two comments… i”m not stalking I promise 😉 )

Leave a Reply

