Things I would like to see in real life:1

April 22, 2013

Atlantic-Ocean-Road-in-Norway

Norway: one day. Image from Your Amazing Places.

There are a whole bunch of other reasons why I would like to visit Norway. Here is just one.

3 Responses to “Things I would like to see in real life:1”

  1. Cath said

    I am coming with you. Can we add Sweden?

    • Ally Adeney said

      Sure Cath…add any country you like. But I must confess, I don’t think I will be making a trip anytime soon. What’s in Sweden you want to see? Ally

      • Cath said

        Whoops! TOok me a while to visit back…
        I want to see artist Carl Larrsen’s house, and all those Birch trees, and their Christmas and the countryside.Just think it would be beautiful.

Leave a Reply

