P 90

February 4, 2013

Unknown

 

Well, I did it today.

After having my Learners permit on and off for 25 years, I now am a P plater!

….and I am more than a little excited about it.

 

9 Responses to “P 90”

  1. Sarah said

    Congratulations Ally!

  2. Shelly said

    Congratulations and blessings!

  3. Liz Mc said

    Hoorah!!

  4. T said

    Well done Ally!! I’m slightly envious and wish I was legally allowed to drive. A huge, liberating step for you that’s so exciting xx

    • ally adeney said

      Yes T I have been envious of others with their licences for years.
      It’s very stressful though, driving around this crazy inner west.
      Ally

  5. Deanna said

    Take care Ally! Watch out for the P-platers who are feeling invincible….

Leave a Reply

