The happy chair!

October 9, 2012

Image from Sanna & Sania.

Although I know this chair would make me smile every time I encountered it….. I don’t think I could do it.

Why?….

Because in my brain, it is a very short trip from the chair to the man!

The Crochet Subway Man …. a super hero? Yes. Image from Funny Girl Holly.

Are you with me?…. or am I being too judgemental.

One Response to “The happy chair!”

  1. Cath said

    Love that chair. What a great idea! Not so much the male jumpsuit…

Leave a Reply

