Facebook Friday.

September 14, 2012

Yay! Cathy has made herself a Mini Library and ‘launched it this week in Metford. 

See more ideas for free mini libraries here and here and here.

I was thinking I should say….’I’ll stop talking about it now’ …. but I don’t think I will 🙂

5 Responses to “Facebook Friday.”

  1. There is a phone box not far from me that is filled with books and old magazines and anyone can go in there and pick something to read. It’s a great idea.

  2. Stephanie said

    I am so inspired… These would be great to have at The TreeHouse too!!

Leave a Reply

