Spine Tag Poetry….

June 20, 2012

I really should pre-text this post with a warning! I am not a poet, I have no desire to be one (as I am sure you will be very thankful for by the time we are done)….. the truth is I don’t really like poetry that much….unless of course it is written by my husband …… in which case it’s the best!
So here goes.
The lovely Meredith tagged me in a little book spine poetry meme a while ago and I have….after a few nights of hysterical laughing fits with my older two girls put together a ‘piece’.
I am reluctant to call it a poem as I do not want to contribute to the piles and piles of very bad poetry (most of it self published)I have encountered in my lifetime.
The Christian Girls guide to being your best.
You can change how people grow
Bettina’s secret
Once uncovered
The tipping point
Could you? Would you? Do hard things.
Pray for a brave heart.
 Here are the rules…….
  • Create a book spine poem.
  • Take a picture.
  • Post it on your blog.
  • Link back to this post.
  • Tag another blogger, or two, or ten.

Tagging Chris, CathyTere Remi and Bronte.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 559 other followers

