Ooops, I almost missed my 3rd blogoversary.

April 30, 2012

Image from Beadtowne blogspot.

Well, who would believe I have been blogging for 3 years!

How time flies………

Thank You, thank you And thank you for reading and visiting……

I love having you around and hearing your thoughts.

 

4 Responses to “Ooops, I almost missed my 3rd blogoversary.”

  1. Nancy Sue said

    Congrats on the big 3 :)!!!

  2. Jennifer said

    What a milestone!! I just love the good vibes I get when I read your blog so I think the following is really relevant: “Goodness is uneventful. It does not flash…it glows”. I hope you keep glowing for many more years. By the way, I was one of the lucky winners of your competition a wee while back. I couldn’t bear to use the cards so I’ve put them in frames and have received some lovely comments.

    • allysonadeney said

      Thanks so much.
      What a sweet saying.
      I am glad you are enjoying your little prize pack. Those cards would look lovely framed.
      Thanks again. Ally

  3. Susan Blencowe said

    Happy blogoversary, Ally!
    I love to read an be inspired ; )

Leave a Reply

