How Pinteresting ……are musically themed homewares?

April 10, 2012

A simple tutorial of a beautifully simple and stylish wok of musical art. Image from Secret Pie Shoppe.

Last ‘How Pinteresting’ Laura said…..

I have been trying to look for interesting ways to decorate with a music theme. We have these dinners with musicians and I thought it might be nice to add something like to the table or on the serving area etc.. Just something a little special and not complicated.

So I pinned a wall full of musical Interiors…. I slipped a few non interior things in there as well if you would like to have a look.

As this is an interactive series, you get to choose the next board I put together.

Just leave a general or specific comment below, and I will find some lovely images to share.

3 Responses to “How Pinteresting ……are musically themed homewares?”

  1. Caroline E said

    Hmmm. I enjoyed the music one, so I might try and contribute. How about wooden things, upcycled? Is that too broad? I also love woollen yarn or coloured threads, and quilted stuff. Now the ideas are flowing, but I’ll stop there….
    love to see what you come up with, and enjoyed your Easter hat parade creations very much. Well done Ally!

    • allysonadeney said

      Hi Caroline,
      Nice to hear from you!
      Because my last one was upcycled… I’m going to try for the coloured thread, woollen yarn idea.
      Glad you enjoyed the Easter hat creations. We really enjoyed making them.
      Miss you.
      Ally

  2. Miss you too E…what an appropriate space to say this.

Leave a Reply

