Something new…

February 14, 2011

I make stuff UP bag. A 'collaboration' with Olga Berg.

Just listed these on etsy.

One of the nice things about having my stock in Palace Pantry in Petersham, is that , they like me to change my stock regularly. This means I get a chance to experiment with stock to see how it goes…..

I make stuff UP bag. A ‘collaboration’ with Milleni.

If you would like one…just click on the image.

Or leave me some feedback!

One Response to “Something new…”

  1. Susan said

    Love the rosette.
    Good contrast of materials….patent leather and shiny silk ties ~ I like it.

Leave a Reply

