Valentines day give away?

February 8, 2011

I know I know…. who does that stuff?

Some do, some don’t.

Not a bad excuse to remind those we love how much we love them.

Doesn’t need to be presents, but can be.

Recently I made some heart brooches to put in Palace Pantry.

I got the idea from this tutorial. Then changed it a bit…

So what is the give away you ask?

Leave a comment telling me either

What your most memorable Valentines day was like

or

What would make for a memorableValentines day

I will draw a random winner on Thursday 10th and post you a heart brooch….. in the colour of your choice. Then I can post it to you in time for Valentines day Monday 14th.

Go on…. share the love!

 

 

3 Responses to “Valentines day give away?”

  1. Alessandra said

    every day is S.Valentine day for me and my love, but it is also the day of love for people and creatures in the world. hugs

  2. Stephanie said

    When Carlos and I first started dating we were suppose to go out on Valentines Day… I freaked out and dumped him!! Obviously we go back together but it’s one of those funny stories now… we are not big celebrators of the occasion because we love each other everyday… awwww

    ps How are you?

    xo Steph

  3. quinn said

    well, one valentine’s day it snowed! (yes, in texas!) it was so much fun. we had strawberry waffles with whipped cream. 🙂
    what a fun giveaway, ally!

Leave a Reply

