Bliss bomb: harrysdesk

December 1, 2010

Oh, this is exciting, and something I have been wanting to do for a long time.

Bliss Bombs will be dropping on harrysdesk from time to time to offer you special deals just because you read my blog. I have organised a bit of an all out attack for the coming week, just in time for Christmas. They are not paid endorsements, but an extension of the word of mouth idea. I just love letting others know about the fabulous things my friends make.

A bliss bomb will contain

  • an interview with a ‘Creative’, preferably someone I know
  • a look at what they create
  • a special offer for you, as encouragement to try something you may not know about otherwise.

If you make something and would like to make a special surprise offering to harrysdesk readers, please contact me, and I will see what I can do.

To get the ball rolling I will go first.

Interview: Well you know lots about me, if you read my blog, but I will open the comments and will answer anything you don’t already know, but are busting to find out.

Show my wares: I also do that all the time, so explore away.

Special Surprise: This I haven’t done in a while.

For the next two weeks (finishing 15th Dec) all items in my etsy store are 25% off.

All you need to do is type FRIENDSOFHARRY in the code box when you checkout your order and it will work out the discount for you.

There is no limit to the number of purchases, and it is active now.

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Bliss bomb: harrysdesk”

  1. quinn said

    whoop! what a great idea…i’d like to participate, ally. just let me know what i need to do!

Leave a Reply

