It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…..

September 28, 2010

Ok, so I thought I would kill two birds with one stone.

My children are on school holidays and I want to enjoy their company, get away from Sydney for a while, create some things with them and just not blog for a while.

I also was wanting to re-post the ‘Will I make it this Christmas?’ series that I put together last year. The October holidays are an excellent time to write that list of names, and make as many gifts as you can. If you come across an idea that you really love…. see how many loved ones on the list you can make it for.

So, over the next two weeks enjoy the ideas and plan for the following month of making.

If you come across any online projects that look good, please pass them on. I am at present putting together a second series and would love your input.

Enjoy your holidays… if you get them.

Leave a Reply

