Challenge Day 1

September 23, 2010

The ‘kids clothes week challenge’ is being hosted by elsie marley, and the participants are from all over the world.

I am a late starter, but I think I can still cover off the requirements.

One hour a day on making kids clothes. I have managed to do this the last two days.

With the days becoming more like summer, the girls need a few new additions to there wardrobes, so the timing is perfect.

I will keep you posted as I make things.

As much as possible, I am going to try and only use what I have in the stash.

I have a number of pieces that need upcycling, so I hope especially to get to those.

Join me if you like…..

Leave a Reply

