More cards….

July 10, 2010

A pile of new cards.

After a day of card making with 7 year old, I decided to take advantage of everything being out and pre-cut, and make some cards for my stash. I had two card making sessions. One Wednesday night and one Thursday night. It was a pretty fun holiday type activity. I think I might schedule one for next school holidays as well.

I like to have a bunch on hand so that I don’t go out and spend big dollars on printed cards when I need them…. or have to get everything out and make one for a deadline.

Another driving force was my dear friend Laura asked me a couple of times recently if I had any to sell. (I used to make and sell cards on a regular basis) … and my usual stack was very depleted. Thanks Laura for the encouragement.

I think my favourites are ….

2 Responses to “More cards….”

  1. Laura said

    Everyone loved them.

Leave a Reply

