Love It! (6)

June 10, 2010

Forget Bratz dolls and Barbie dolls, my girls prefer the Brontë sisters.

ht: knitting lemonade

2 Responses to “Love It! (6)”

  1. Sarah Kelly said

    That is the funniest thing I have seen in a long time! Awesome!!

    • allysonadeney said

      Sarah, I am glad you liked it. The girls and I have watched it lots in the last day, since finding….. and a couple of other (serious) documentaries on the Bronte’s. I think it’s time I went back and read the books… see which ones are suitable for 10-11 year old consumption.
      Ally

Leave a Reply

