A Parliament of Owls

June 7, 2010

A Parliament of owls Today I finished the backs of the many owls I have been working on over the past months.

Some new owls are now available and will appear shortly in my shop. But…. why wait?

If you want to adopt one before they are offered to the world, let me know.

They are a small $12 and postage is free. Contact me!

For the girls that won one in the blogoversary give-away, let me know your favourite, and it will be in the post pronto.

One Response to “A Parliament of Owls”

  1. Laura said

    Zeke said “They are sooo many”. Lily likes the purple ones! Well done for finishing them!

Leave a Reply

