You can now subscribe…. if you like.

June 4, 2010

A couple of sweet readers have been asking about why I don’t have a subscribe button.

I have had one  for a couple of months now, but it is a little hard to find.

You can find it by scrolling (or reading) to the bottom of the blog page (about 10 posts) and searching the grey box.

Pop your email in the little spot and yay! you are a harrysdesk subscriber, sit back and relax.You won’t miss a thing.

3 Responses to “You can now subscribe…. if you like.”

  1. Sarah Kelly said

    I am loving being subscribed!

  2. I’ve subscribed since the beginning in Google Reader – very clever little tool. Makes me happy to find new harry’s desk posts when I open it up.

Leave a Reply

