Love It! (x5)

May 28, 2010

Love this idea for shared rooms or even one study with different functions from diyideas.com

You can download the instructions to make one yourself, if you are handy. Click on the photo and follow the links.

ht: Apartment therapy

2 Responses to “Love It! (x5)”

  1. Stephanie said

    Oh oh oh… i am in love. I don’t think I am that kinda handy though… are you?

    xo Steph

    • allysonadeney said

      I am thinking maybe I could ….. but I often over-estimate my abilities!! The trick is… I don’t have the space to make it, and if I did have the space I probably wouldn’t need to make it.
      Ally

Leave a Reply

