Powerhouse of fun!

April 28, 2010

It’s not too late to join us at the Powerhouse tomorrow.

I have 3 tickets left to give away!

For those of you who are coming….Yay!!

See you at 10:30am at the front entrance.

Your free ticket allows you to validate for parking in the Entertainment Centre Carpark.

We can get lunch there but feel free to bring some food along with you.

I’m so excited.

I’d better get some sleep.

6 Responses to “Powerhouse of fun!”

  1. Yay! Enjoy 🙂 Wish I could come.

    • allysonadeney said

      Yes… we will.
      My plan is make the next one out of work hours, so that all those who work days can join in.
      I might even be a little more planned and let everyone know a little earlier.
      Ally

  2. Laura said

    I started vomiting last night when I got home, I think it is food poisoning from a salad I had at the airport yesterday….sorry I won’t come and spread the fun…Have a great time.

  3. Stephanie said

    *sad face* Have Fun Ya’ll!!!

    xo Steph

    • allysonadeney said

      Hey ,
      We missed you Steph and you Laura today.Hope all the sickness has gone away!
      We had a great time!!!!
      We met some new friends. No one knew everyone (not even me)
      We saw the 80’s, and frockstars , and the tea cosies….. but that was it.
      Time flies when you’re having fun….. and there are 9 toddlers in tow!
      Oh yeah… we also saw the playground, and toilets, another indoor playground…. and the toilets again! Even the toilet decor is funky.It was fun.
      I think we had 20 all up in the end.
      Quite remarkable for a bloggy excursion.
      Thanks everyone for coming (and trying to come)
      Ally

Leave a Reply

