More desks….

April 12, 2010

This is closer to the desk I would love to say was mine! Apartment Therapy image

A while back I was asked to show my desk as part of a meme, which I did, all be it  reluctantly.

I put in a picture of another desk I found (quite hurriedly) and said it was what I would like, but it was a bit new and sterile.

This repurposed desk is much closer to mark. I love it’s thrifty style.

The image comes from a house tour on Apartment therapy. The whole house is repurposed. It was once a toothpaste factory and now is a lived in loft.

Amazing resourcefulness

Leave a Reply

