…. and the winner is…..

March 19, 2010

New red ones

Nomes!

Congratulations gorgeous girl. You are the winner of the first give away of the year.

Let me know what colour/s you would like and where I should send it.

Thank you all again for doing some of the thinking for me.

I love the names memento (or something like it), pocket books, thinking of you book, Mini Tie Taker (very clever!), Prayer Diary, Journette and buddy. All of them.

….and the suggested uses were wonderful too! What a creative bunch you are.

I am planning on listing them in my etsy shop soon, in every colour you can think of.

If you just can’t wait shoot me off an email.

One Response to “…. and the winner is…..”

  1. […] 19, 2010 Last month I gave away 2 mini journals and have now made some available in my etsy […]

Leave a Reply

