Love Lotta

December 10, 2009

Previously I have alluded to some extra work that I have been doing with some friends. A few old friends Lyndal and Kat and I have been working on a little label of kids things.

The items we have put together are a collaboration of ideas, skills and loves, all around the babuska doll theme.

So, I introduce (my contribution of) .… we are waiting for labels, which is why they are harrsydesk at the moment.


Adult shirts $40 jnr shirts $30. This is harrysdesk's bit of the project.

Also available are 'Snuggle dolls' for $35 in red and purple.

Let me know if you would like something….. (or call Kat)

One Response to “Love Lotta”

  1. Nicole said

    Hi Ally!

    Love these (as you know since I’ve already bought some!).

    And by the way, I’ve tagged you for recipe meme at my blog šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

