In the post….

November 16, 2009

A bit of posting went on this week. Here are some of the things posted and delivered.

100_4303

The Extremely wobbly owl T-shirt .... a special order.

100_4296

Christmas broach

100_4294

Little girls love these

100_4298

Christmas broach heading OS

100_4290

Upcycled name plates

100_4307

.... and a tease. More T-shirts will be revealed soon.

Oh…yes…. I have a new tag! Well I never had an old tag, so technically I should say. I have a tag. Doesn’t really sound as good.

3 Responses to “In the post….”

  1. Stephanie said

    I love the new tag… I am sending Bubble’s shirt back for a new tag!!

    xo Steph

  2. […] 18, 2009 Ok, so I teased you with the back tag a couple of days ago. Now it’s time to reveal the […]

Leave a Reply

