Hang Christmas

November 9, 2009

No, I haven’t given up on Christmas, but rather have come up with the first harrysdesk decoration.

Yes, it’s upcycled from men’s ties….what else!

You can purchase them through my etsy store ….or submit your advent calendar photos and contents  for a chance to win one at 168hrs , my dear friend Nic’s blog.

100_4270

The harrysdesk tree. No two the same.

4 Responses to “Hang Christmas”

  1. Mel said

    Oh my, how fantabulous are these?! Loving ’em 🙂

  2. […] December 3, 2009 Some of you might have already seen my reversible tree decoration that I posted here […]

  3. […] of you might have been around last year to witness the first upcycled Christmas Decorations by harrysdesk. They are available with an accompanying poem written my my friend at 168hr Nicole Starling. You can […]

  4. […] Previously I have made stars and trees. […]

Leave a Reply

