Will I make it this Christmas?-

November 4, 2009

Not if every week from now until then is like this one. More about this later.

How about you all find some things for me!?

Yes. That’s it. Off you go!

Leave a comment with a link and the one I like best will receive a harrysdesk Christmas tree.

100_4259

One of these could be yours.

…..and please keep trying with this. I still don’t have a winner.

One Response to “Will I make it this Christmas?-”

  1. Stephanie said

    What do you want me to do?? LOL

    xo Steph

Leave a Reply

