Owl shirts in the shop

October 28, 2009

It’s taken a while, but the first of the Extreme Wobbly Owl shirts have made their way to the shop.

If the sizes aren’t right , or you don’t wear black….. I hear that is possible…. or you need something that isn’t there, scoot me off an email, and I will do my best to accommodate your wishes.

Don’t forget….. until Saturday all orders and etsy sales receive a complimentary owl for your enjoyment. Or enter the giveaway, by sharing your bestest wisdom.

100_4062100_3985
100_4016

3 Responses to “Owl shirts in the shop”

  1. Mel said

    Oh, I love – _love_ – LOVE them!! But when I click on the pictures in your shop, I keep getting a message that the page is unavailable… 😦

    • allysonadeney said

      Thanks Mel,
      Seems I have been outed. My computer skills are pretty rubbish. Maybe I should enter the give away with the wise advice “When linking an image use the full URL not just a bit of it”.
      It’s all fixed now, I think. Thanks for persevering anyway.
      Ally

  2. Mel said

    Although, I did get to the relevant part of the shop by clicking on an owl then finding the t-shirt section 🙂 Now dropping heavy hints to my husband… 😉

Leave a Reply

