Tuesday’s Top Timeless Tunes

October 27, 2009

I am out of thrifty tutorials. I will search again, but in the meantime I hope you enjoy this new series.

Image from 80smusiclyrics.com

Image from 80smusiclyrics.com

The tunes chosen for this series are voted “Top” by a panel of one, me.

The are tunes I enjoy, and yes l do have lot of them on itunes.

Please don’t judge me, but rather enjoy the spectacular filmclips, breathtaking fashion, the nostalgia and a moment of sheer enjoyment (or laughter) on me.

Top Tune 1: The Dream Academy ‘Life in a Northern Town’

Pay careful attention to the commentary at the end….. given their one hit wonder status.

Leave a Reply

