More T-shirts …. off to the UK for Christmas

October 26, 2009

The Emily by harrysdesk.

The Emily by harrysdesk.

The rosette is removable for washing…. and putting on other things. I used the button broach tutorial I shared earier from here combined with grosgrain , ribbon and tags from ties.

The Abix swirl. Quickly becoming my most popular T-shirt

The Abix swirl. Quickly becoming my most popular T-shirt

Yes, you’ve seen this one before. This time with white buttons rather than the grey I used here.

Another Abix swirl

Another Abix swirl

Pink on white is so fresh….makes me feel like summer is coming.

Train T-shirt. A small boys essential item, I'm told.

Train T-shirt. A small boys essential item, I'm told.

I call this commission the Train Rain T-shirt.

The Kelly Circle T-shirt

The Kelly Circle T-shirt

Does anyone recognise this design? I think it was the first T-shirt I ever posted online.

100_4139And….. because this order was made before the end of October…… an owl, Zevadyah.

One Response to “More T-shirts …. off to the UK for Christmas”

  1. […] starting point was the Abix Swirl. It needed to be black, capture music and have a strings […]

Leave a Reply

