Give Away 9

October 13, 2009

All these give-aways are part of an October blog fest that requires the participants to blog everyday in October. I don’t think anything drastic happens to you don’t, but I like my day off on Saturday, so I didn’t join up. I thought it was a pity though to miss out on the give away fun, for all of us.

Bellsknits has a beautiful give away this week. Go to here blog…. leave a comment and you are in for a chance to win.

Photo from belleknits.

Photo from belleknits.

Leave a Reply

