New Shirt Design for harrysdesk

October 12, 2009

The Wobbly Owl

The Wobbly Owl

The Wobbly Owl T-shirt. Available in S, M, L and XL

The Wobbly Owl T-shirt. Available in S, M, L and XL

Extreme Close-Up.

Extreme Close-Up.

Are these the biggest buttons you have ever seen? They were once coat buttons that I was keen to use but it has taken me until now to work out how.

I haven’t listed them in the shop yet, but let me know via CONTACT if you want a t-shirt like this.

7 Responses to “New Shirt Design for harrysdesk”

  1. Laura said

    The extreme wobbly owl could be a title for a movie or song.

  2. Leanne said

    Best T-shirt in the world (and it’s comfy too!)

  3. Will be contacting! xc.

    • allysonadeney said

      Cathy …. cool!
      Laura….can you write the extreme wobbly owl song for me? I will launch it right here on the blog.
      Ally

  4. Stephanie said

    Hehe EWO… I like it… and you rock!! These are going to sell so you better be ready!!

    xo Steph

  5. Nomes said

    Ohh, I really like this one!

Leave a Reply

