Etsy and Shop update

October 8, 2009

I have listed some more items in my etsy shop.

Click on the image to go directly to etsy

Click on the image to go directly to etsy

Don’t be shy go and see what I have available for instant purchase. The shop page is just under the header.

Clicking on a picture will take you straight through to etsy (an online market for handmade and vintage goods and supplies). Prices are in American dollars, so factor this in when considering, but I have made postage free….yes free.

I am aiming to add everything I have ready to go in the next month, so keep popping back if what you want isn’t there yet.

You can leave a comment, like, say…… “hurry up and list the alphabet easels, Ally. I want to buy some!”, and I will list that very thing next. Why? ….because I like you….

Also, because I am preparing for a large market, am trying to make all my Christmas presents, have 4 little people who need their mummy, want to enjoy my husband and many of the products are made by hand (not a comprehensive list)… please let me know early if you have particular Christmas orders. I don’t want you to be disappointed (I don’t have any elves….if you know what I mean) and it’s only 13 weeks away.

One Response to “Etsy and Shop update”

  1. Stephanie said

    Hun… your Etsy shop looks fantastic and I don’t know if I told you or just thought I told you… But your red ladder is great too I love it in your header the best!!!

    xo Steph

Leave a Reply

