Warning Advertising: Top 5 items sold by harrysdesk so far.

September 26, 2009

hfglkjabsf

1: Owl badges $12 Available through SHOP page

kjsfhgp

2: Name Plates $10 each + $5 connecting strip.Available through contacting me via CONTACT page

;'flgm

Mackay Purple, Navy and white (very rare colour)

d,fgm[

3: Mackay Vintage cream and brown cream wedding dress silk lining*

d;rkltjh

Mackay Burnt Umber brown and Cream with lace Rosette*

'f;lghm

Mackay Burnt Umber cram and brown with fringed rosette*

gj

4: Alphabet Easels $16 per easel.Available by contacting me via CONTACT page

fhgkrtyj

5: Selection of Rosettes from $12-$35 Available by contacting me via CONTACT page.

* These 4 bags are available now for purchase at $160. Contact me via CONTACT

# I do wholesale and prices are available on request. Contact me via CONTACT

One Response to “Warning Advertising: Top 5 items sold by harrysdesk so far.”

  1. […] wanted them all different I went for the shirt covering the squares rather than ties… which I usually use. A patchworked name picture for […]

Leave a Reply

