Washing Day ?

September 17, 2009

7:04 Oh no I have loads and loads of washing to do today…..
100_34837:47….I mean literally loads and loads…..

100_3488 7:52 mmmmm……..maybe…..

100_34908:06 Yes! Yes! Yes!

2 Responses to “Washing Day ?”

  1. Stephanie said

    LMAO… hope you got it ALL done!! I did!! Hoping your eldest gave you ‘the parcel’ today too.

    xo Steph

    • allysonadeney said

      No I didn’t get it all done. Can’t remember the last time that happened actually.
      Yes, thanks I got the parcel. woho.

Leave a Reply

