Recipe update and request.

September 13, 2009

It’s now 2 weeks since I started the original recipe tag and I have been following along and chasing down as many recipes as I can all over the place. Within 2 weeks we have recipes from at least three continents.

Some of you have noticed that I made a new page and have been collating the posted recipes there.

Why not have a look? It’s here

I am not going to do track posts down any further as it is super time consuming and I would actually like to try some of these recipes rather than just find them.

I would love the non-bloggers and those I didn’t tag to email me a recipe if you have one to contribute.

Naomi at Your Gnome away from Gnome posted an the best satay sauce ever. In the whole world. In the Universe It even has step by step photographs! Thanks Naomi.

Laura, has the added difficulty of a gluten free and dairy free diet for her family, as I know others of you have, but she found this recipe recently and it is a winner.

Photo from taste.com.au

Photo from taste.com.au

Leave a Reply

