Selling wholesale

September 8, 2009

I am about to embark on a new experience for me.

Wholesaling.

A new online kids shop is crouching for take off, and harrysdesk products will feature in the starting product lines.

I am sworn to secrecy about the site, but I will let you know all about it as soon as it is up.

Exciting times.

A selection of owls

A selection of owls

A new product called Alphabet Easels

A new product called Alphabet Easels

And name plates ...which you've seen before

And name plates ...which you've seen before

2 Responses to “Selling wholesale”

    • allysonadeney said

      I’m glad you think so….especially because you win one!
      I realised yesterday that my comments were on 99 so quietly decided to give an owl to the 100th comment.
      Congratulations Prue.

Leave a Reply

