Tag: Steph of Moobear Designs

September 5, 2009

The first recipe tag is played.

Aji using onions from the Pumpkin and Apple Risotto.

Aji cooked in the Moobear house this week.

Aji cooked in the Moobear house this week.

2 Responses to “Tag: Steph of Moobear Designs”

  1. Stephanie said

    Oh I get it!! So the people I tagged will put their recipes up then I re blog them… that was the bit i wasn’t sure about!! I totally get it!!

    On another note if you mention any more about MooBear on your blog I am going to start charging you for the privilege… lol… I am also about to blog about my ultimate purse… hehe Have you started it… JOKES!!!

    xo Steph

    • allysonadeney said

      Yes, repost them, and then we all get to experience each others blogs.
      On the purse front, the entire design section of my mind is on it!
      Ally

Leave a Reply

