Model children.

August 16, 2009

The girls........almost at the end.

The girls........almost at the end.

Yesterday, my girls were so  amazing, I wanted to say a big thank you to them for indulging my idea for a city photo shoot.

You guys are great!

You endured costume changes and stylist and photographer requests like professionals.

I am so excited and blessed to be able to feature the best “things” I’ve ever made (OK co-made) with some other things I have made.

God is good.

2 Responses to “Model children.”

  1. Stephanie said

    That’s a wicked photo!! You and your family are so amazing… like mine!! hehe

    xo Steph

  2. allysonadeney said

    We are seriously blessed. Thanks Steph

Leave a Reply

