Even I would go camping if I had one of these!

July 29, 2009

Enough said.camper_1

Image from here

Image from here

3 Responses to “Even I would go camping if I had one of these!”

  1. Caroline E said

    what if it rains? 🙂

    • allysonadeney said

      It has a membrane cover. They just show it like this so you can see inside. It would look like a giant bagel otherwise.

  2. […] 5, 2010 I know I said before that I would go camping if I had one of these, but now maybe I am thinking I would prefer this. I wonder what inspired this?? Picture form ysin […]

Leave a Reply

