My gorgeous baby sister.

July 19, 2009

Well not really a baby. 

We caught up today at Centennial Park. (I always forget how lovely it is there) Met my newest Nephew Jack (and gave him this), and hung out with the rest of the family.

My sister lives about 4 hours north, so we don’t see that much of each other. I had a really great relaxing time.

Here is ‘my gorgeous baby sister’ modelling a tie tag rosette. This one has a vintage bow tie as it’s base, and lots of vintage Vogue and Hollygreen labels secured with a old buckle.

She intends it for a bag that needs updating. I think it made her already spunky outfit look even better.  What do you think?

100_2719

Close up

Close up

Vogue Rosette

Vogue Rosette

Leave a Reply

