Love This City (Part 5)

June 19, 2009

Growing up in the country (small town of around 1000 people) I was a bit alone when it came to all things design with my school friends.

This is no longer the case, because now I live in the big city.

Met a couple of my “school friends” now.

 

 Stephanie of Moobear Designs
small_IMG_5973small_IMG_5711small_IMG_5694

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and Tony of Well Spotted.

 

jedi_browninnerwestie_blackknowstuff_white-pinkforce_blue

 

3 Responses to “Love This City (Part 5)”

  1. Stephanie said

    Wow those shirts are great… I must say I support them both hehe…

    xo Steph

  2. […] Those who read my blog regularly will have read many comments from the ever encouraging Steph. As soon as she became aware of my blog, she has been leaving me little morsels of her wisdom and encouragement. Thanks Steph. I  featured her extra cute ‘ designed by kids and made by adults’ Moobear designs here […]

  3. Stephanie said

    I didn’t know you wrote this?? Awww that’s so lovely of you. You deserve all the praise and more. Big Love and coffee soon? hehe

    xo Steph

Leave a Reply

