Transferable Coldness Syndrome

June 11, 2009

 

Photo from "photos that changed the world"

Photo from "Photos that changed the world"

When it is cold and my children wear short-sleeves, I suffer from TCS (Transferable Coldness Syndrome).

Has anyone heard of any  cases of this illness in people other than mothers? (I do remember my mother suffering greatly from this illness when I was a child).

3 Responses to “Transferable Coldness Syndrome”

  1. Laura said

    I love and hate this photo. We just dont see this in the Inner West its amazing how the ice has just engulfed the whole car and the icicles are blowing sideways ….yet it has just given me a case of TCS.

  2. allysonadeney said

    Wow, this is the first case I have heard of where TCS has been caught ‘virally’.

  3. […] 2: If you are cold put on a jumper. (Sometimes even if Mum was cold we had to put on a jumper….she had TCS) […]

Leave a Reply

