For Jethro

June 5, 2009

 

100_2082We are looking forward to Jethro’s one year old birthday party tomorrow. I know his parents will be too busy tonight to be blogging, but I thought I could give you a sneak preview of his pressie.

 While I was at it I made one for my new nephew.

I am really pleased with the results and my kids are asking when theirs are coming. Soon I guess!

 

100_2088

2 Responses to “For Jethro”

  1. Laura said

    Dear Ally, We love the special name patchwork pressie. When can we order one for Lily and Zeke?

    • allysonadeney said

      Thanks Laura. Consider it ordered. I will talk to you tonight at swimming about it. For anyone who is interested they are $9 each letter plus a flat $5 to hang them. If you know me in the real world contact me for “mate’s rates”

Leave a Reply

