“You are a winner !”

May 10, 2009

Rosettes are another accessory I have been experimenting with. 

When I showed this one to my 9 year old she proudly held it to my chest and exclaimed “You are a winner”

"You are a winner"

"You are a winner" The Foster Rosette

Turns out that she is right.

Today I was asked for two more.

I will show them to you as I make them. 

 

This one is for my friend Vinnie.

Vinnie's Rosette

Vinnie's Rosette

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is quite quirky.

Pierre Cardin and Lowes tie tags appearing together very happily.

100_1431

 

 

A whole bunch of broaches.

A whole bunch of broaches.

 

 

 

 

This one I call the green poppy. 

You can see why.

100_1430

Leave a Reply

