What? not Who.

July 8, 2012

Image from pinterest via Tumblr.

Confession time ….

My children, yes all of them, really like Dr Who.

I don’t really understand how with my DNA I managed to breed a house of Whoers.

Must all be throw-backs.

Just saying……

One Response to “What? not Who.”

  1. Caroline E said

    My brother used to hide behind the couch when the Darliks (?) where coming, but he couldn’t not watch it!
    I used your PO box today, so hope it’s still yours!
    caroline

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 558 other followers

